That Time of Year


Adoption Blogger Interview Project 2013

I’ll be participating in the Adoption Blogger Interview Project again this year and highly recommend it to anyone who writes about adoption, even just occasionally. I have a great experience last year and felt that I learned more about other people’s experiences through the project than I have through any other means. You know you want to do it, I mean, I know I want you to do it. At least check out the site and see what other people have written in the past few years. Open Adoption Bloggers hosts the project, thank you to all of them for putting it together again this year.

Speak up!

