Changing Face


I don’t write much. I often wish I wrote a lot more than I do. I often want to write about things other than adoption, ALS and family. I like writing short stories and just about my life in general as a result I am rebranding this blog. In effect, I am changing faces. I’ll keep the name for the time being since it is in the URL but this is now going to become my own little narcissistic space for all things Kumar. To those of you who just connected with me because I write about adoption I will still write about adoption but also a lot of other things as well.

Thanks for the encouraging words of support and critical thought and I hope some of you folks out there keep an eye on this page and continue to follow me through this cyber world.

Word up.

Speak up!

