The Search


I’m going to begin searching for more information related to my personal and familial history in India. Specifically, hoping to find information, traces, clues and people in India who either knew people I am biologically related to or that I share biology with.

I just had to say this, you know, out loud to make it feel real and make myself see that I am beginning this journey (or maybe continuing it depending on how you look at it). I plan on posting as things move forward or sideways or backwards because I am surely going to be looking for support, guidance and words of wisdom as I continue.

Hooray!

3 thoughts on “The Search

Speak up!

